PARENT TEACHER ORGANIZATION

 

One way you can support your child’s school is to be a part of the St. Bernard’s PTO! We are an organization made up of parents, teachers, and school staff. The PTO serves the school community through the volunteerism of parents, encouragement of teachers and students, community involvement, and aiding in the welfare of students and families. We sponsor several events throughout the year to help advance and support STB through fundraising. Some of these include the Holiday Fair, a Beer & Wine Tasting Event, the Spaghetti Supper, and the Summer Carnival. To read more about the PTO, please click on the reader below. If you wish to download and print the PDF, click HERE. To see a list of the current PTO officers and class reps for the 2017–2018 school year, scroll down to the bottom of this page.

 

UpcomingMeetingDates

 

 

2017–2018 PTO BOARD OFFICERS AND CLASS REPS

 

President Kristin Sanderson kristinsanderson80@outlook.com
Vice President Michelle Cormier Michelle.Cormier@fmr.com
Treasurer Jennifer Ledoux gingercup77@yajoo.com
Recording Secretary Jane Fluharty jfluharty1@comcast.net
Incentive Coordinator Rebekah Bingham rbingham@binghamlumber.com
Publicity Coordinator Patricia Martin pvaccamartin2000@yahoo.com
Class Representatives
Pre – K Michelle Cormier Michelle.Cormier@fmr.com
Kindergarten
Grade 1 Jennifer Ledoux gingercup77@yajoo.com
Grade 2 Kristie Langtry kristielangtry@gmail.com
Chris Langtry Chrislangtry77@gmail.com
Grade 3 Kristie Langtry kristielangtry@gmail.com
Chris Langtry chrislangtry77@gmail.com
Grade 4 Jessica Krook jesskrook@hotmail.com
Laura Sheridan laurasanderson13@hotmail.com
Grade 5 Jennifer Graves jenngraves501@gmail.com
Claudia Norton Claudianorton@comcast.net
Grade 6 Jennifer Ledoux kristielangtry@gmail.com
Grade 7 Rebekah Bingham rbingham@binghamlumber.com
Lynne Cole Lynne@ColeAS.com
Grade 8 Laurie Bilotta llbilotta29@gmail.com
Joanne Novelli jnmom80lady@gmail.com