FACULTY & STAFF

Fr. Joseph Dolan

Fr. Joseph Dolan

Pastor - St. Bernard's Parish

Phone:  (978) 342-7921

Ms. Deborah W. Wright

Ms. Deborah W. Wright

Principal

Email:  dwright@stbernardselementary.org
Phone:  X 301

Mrs. Kathryn Grammel

Mrs. Kathryn Grammel

Administrative Assistant

Email:  kgrammel@stbernardselementary.org
Phone:  X 300

Lynne Cole

Lynne Cole

Administrative Assistant

Email:  lcole@stbernardselementary.org
Phone x 303

Mrs. Nancy Legendre

Mrs. Nancy Legendre

Pre-School

Email:  nlegendre@stbernardselementary.org
Phone:  X 200

Sr. Irene Goguen, PBVM

Sr. Irene Goguen, PBVM

Kindergarten

Phone x 201

Mrs. Deanna Richard

Mrs. Deanna Richard

Kindergarten

Email: drichard@stbernardselementary.org
Phone: X201

Mrs. Lisa Valera

Mrs. Lisa Valera

Grade 1

Email:  lvalera@stbernardselementary.org
Phone:  X 202

Mrs. Jane Doiron

Mrs. Jane Doiron

Grade 2

Email:  jdoiron@stbernardselementary.org
Phone:  X 203

Mrs. Deborah Gallagher

Mrs. Deborah Gallagher

Grade 3

Email:  dgallagher@stbernardselementary.org
Phone x 204

Ms. Kim Graustein

Ms. Kim Graustein

Grade 4

Email:  kgraustein@stbernardselementary.org
Phone x 205

Mrs. Bethany Terho

Mrs. Bethany Terho

Grades 4 and 5

Email:  bterho@stbernardselementary.org
Phone x 206

 

Mrs. Marsha McCue

Mrs. Marsha McCue

Grade 5

Email:  mmccue@stbernardselementary.org
Phone x 206

Mrs. Kathryn Caouette

Mrs. Kathryn Caouette

Grade 6

Email:  kcaouette@stbernardselementary.org
Phone x 207

Mrs. Paula Pelletier

Mrs. Paula Pelletier

Grade 7

Email:  ppelletier@stbernardselementary.org
Phone x 208

Mr. Jack Ginnity

Mr. Jack Ginnity

Science (Grades 6 and 8)

Email:  jginnity@stbernardselementary.org
Phone x 209

 

Mrs. Margaret Maki

Mrs. Margaret Maki

Grade 8

Email:  mmaki@stbernardselementary.org
Phone x 210

Mr. Steve Maki

Mr. Steve Maki

Physical Ed Instructor

Email:  smaki@stbernardselementary.org
Phone:  X209

Mrs. Linda Tackett

Mrs. Linda Tackett

Librarian

Email:  ltackett@stbernardselementary.org
Phone:  X 213

Mrs. Andrea Rheault

Mrs. Andrea Rheault

Computer & Technology

Email:  arheault@stbernardselementary.org
Phone:  X 214

Mrs. Marilu Ingemie

Mrs. Marilu Ingemie

Art (K - 8), Social Studies (Gr. 5)

Email:  mingemie@stbernardselementary.org
Phone:  X 212

Mr. William Beck

Mr. William Beck

Music

Email:  wbeck@stbernardselementary.org
Phone:  X211

Mrs. Mary Bilotta

Mrs. Mary Bilotta

Aide (Grades 1, 2 and 3)

 

Mrs. Patricia DiConza

Mrs. Patricia DiConza

Aide (Pre-K)

 

Mrs. Helen Tisdale

Mrs. Helen Tisdale

School Nurse

Phone x 304

Mrs. Joanne Novelli

Mrs. Joanne Novelli

Lunch Director

Email:  jnovelli@stbernardselementary.org
Phone:  X 316

Mr. Richard Hamel

Mr. Richard Hamel

Custodian

 

Mrs. Norma Hamel

Mrs. Norma Hamel

Custodian